Office of Development

For more information about investing in UL, please contact one of the Office of Development staff members below:

Lisa G. Capone
Executive Director of Development
Phone:  (337) 482-0927
E-mail: lisa.capone@louisiana.edu

Units: Corporate & Foundation Relations, Graduate College, Office of Research, and Student Affairs

 

 

Rae Robinson Brodnax
Director of Development for Colleges
Phone: (337) 482-5753
E-mail: rae.robinson@louisiana.edu

Units: College of Business Administration, University College

 

 

David P. Comeaux
Director of Development and Planned Giving
Phone: (337) 482-0922
E-mail: dcomeaux@louisiana.edu

Units: Planned Giving, Libraries

 

 

Rebecca D. Doucet
Director of Development for Colleges
Phone: (337) 482-6713
E-mail: rebecca.doucet@louisiana.edu

Units: College of Education, College of Engineering

 

 

Sharyn L. Donnell
Administrative Assistant IV
Phone: (337) 482-0922
E-mail: sharyn.donnell@louisiana.edu

Units: Office of Development Administration

 

 

Kathleen Pilar Eble
Director of Development for Colleges
Phone:  (337) 482-9063
E-mail: pilar@louisiana.edu

Units: College of Liberal Arts, College of Science

 

Gerald L. Hebert
Director of Development for Athletics
Phone: (337) 482-0922
E-mail: sports@louisiana.edu

Units: Athletics

 

Natasha Honegger
Administrative Assistant IV
Phone: (337) 482-0930
E-mail: natasha@louisiana.edu

Units: Office of Development Administration

 

Kathy Rosenberg
Director of Development for Colleges
Telephone: (337) 482-1421
E-mail: kathy.rosenberg@louisiana.edu

Units: College of the Arts, College of Nursing & Allied Health, Hilliard University Art Museum

 

Claire St. Romain
Director of Development, University Annual Giving
Phone: (337) 482-0925
E-mail: cstromain@louisiana.edu

Units: Annual Giving, UL LIFE

 

Alumni Association

Tucker Sappington
Assistant Director, Membership and Fundraising
E-mail: tucker@louisiana.edu

 

Ragin’ Cajuns Athletics Foundation

Jim Harris
Executive Director, Ragin’ Cajuns Athletics Foundation
E-mail: harrisRCAF@louisiana.edu

 

Stefni Lotief 
Development Director
E-mail: slotief@louisiana.edu

 

Danika Arenibas
Assistant Development Director
E-mail: danika.arenibas@louisiana.edu

impact_message  
impact_title Support UL Lafayette with a Monthly Gift.
impact_summary The gift occurs on the 15th of every month.
give_amounts 20,50,100,500
donate_url Donation Form